Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Governing Council
Share |

Patricia Ybarra

Harvey Young

Scott Shattuck

Vice President for Membership and Marketing
Chase Bringardner

Vice President for Conference 2017
Alicia Tafoya

Vice President-Elect for Conference 2018
Ann Shanahan

Vice President for Professional Development
Amy E. Hughes

Vice President for Research and Publications
Soyica Colbert

Vice President for Advocacy
Kareem Khubchandani

Vice President for Awards
Jocelyn Buckner

Member-at-Large for Outreach
Barbara Parisi

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Finance Committee
Lionel Walsh

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Focus Group Representatives
Becky Prophet

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Operations Committee
Kathryn Edney

Executive Director
Eric Ewald, CAE

© 2017 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266