Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Conference Planners
Share |

Acting Program
Kevin Hoffmann
John Kaufmann

American Theatre and Drama Society
Ariel Nereson

Association for Asian Performance
Xing Fan

Association of Theatre Movement Educators
Laura Rikard

Black Theatre Association
Nicole Hodges Persley

Design, Tech and Management
Mellie (Melpomene) Katakalos

Directing Program
Emily Rollie

Carrie Cole

Latinx, Indigenous, and the Americas
Noe Montez

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer
Lisa Sloan

Music Theatre/Dance
Bryan Vandevender

Performance Studies
Lindsay Adamson Livingston

Playwrights and Creative Teams
Hank Willenbrink
Mark Charney

Religion and Theatre
Allan Davis

Senior Theatre Research and Performance
Bonnie L. Vorenberg

Theatre and Social Change
Theresa R. Dudeck

Theatre as a Liberal Art
Janice Pohl

Theatre History
Kirsten Pullen
Megan Geigner

Theory and Criticism
Amy Guenther

Two-Year College Program
Layle Chambers

Voice and Speech Trainers Association
Kristi Dana

Women and Theatre Program
Season Ellison

© 2017 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266